Order of January 25, 2021 No. 136-r

Order of January 25, 2021 No. 136-r

  • 25.01.2021
  • /
  • 0
Order of January 25, 2021 No. 136-r

For citizens of four more countries - Finland, Vietnam, India and Qatar - restrictions on entry to Russia, introduced due to the spread of coronavirus, are being lifted. The corresponding order was signed by Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin. Citizens of these states and those who have a residence permit there are allowed to enter Russia through air checkpoints. The Russians, in turn, can also fly to any of these countries. Earlier, the operational headquarters, taking into account the epidemiological situation in individual countries, made a decision to resume international flights on a reciprocal basis from January 27, 2021 with these states. Flights will be operated to Vietnam (Moscow - Hanoi), India (Moscow - Delhi), Finland (Moscow - Helsinki and St. Petersburg - Helsinki) twice a week and to Qatar (Moscow - Doha) three times a week ... The signed document amended the Government decree of March 16, 2020 No. 635-r.
Source of information: Government of Russia


Comments (0)

Add comment